Holiday Observed 2022
New Year's Day

Friday, December 31 - Closing at 3pm

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Birthday of Martin Luther King,Jr. Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Independence Day Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 3 and Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 - no Saturday business hours
Christmas Day Monday, December 26
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31 - no Saturday business hours
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2023

What do you want out of life?

Empower Federal Credit Union welcomes employees of many companies, immediate family/household members of employees and retirees, as well as our outreach to underserved communities to enjoy personal and business banking solutions including auto loans, mortgages*, credit cards and more. Bank online, in any central NY branch, or call us at 315.477.2200.

* Home mortgages available in FL, PA, CT, NY and NC.