Holiday Observed 2019
New Year's Day

Monday, December 31 - Closing at 3pm

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Birthday of Martin Luther King,Jr. Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 - Closing at 3pm
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 - Closing at 3pm
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
   

What do you want out of life?

Empower Federal Credit Union welcomes employees of many companies, immediate family/household members of employees and retirees, as well as our outreach to underserved communities to enjoy personal and business banking solutions including auto loans, mortgages*, credit cards and more. Bank online, in any central NY branch, or call us at 315.477.2200.

* Home mortgages available in FL, PA, CT, NY and NC.