Holiday Observed 2023
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31 - no Saturday business hours
Monday, January 2, 2023
Birthday of Martin Luther King,Jr. Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Saturday May 27 – closed no Saturday business hours
Monday May 29
Juneteenth Independence Day Monday, June 19
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 2 – closed no Saturday business hours
Monday September 4
Indigenous Peoples' Day/Columbus Day  Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11 closed no Saturday business hours
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Saturday, December 23 – closed no Saturday business hours
Monday December 25
New Year's Day Saturday December 30 – closed no Saturday business hours
Monday January 1

What do you want out of life?

Empower Federal Credit Union welcomes employees of many companies, immediate family/household members of employees and retirees, as well as our outreach to underserved communities to enjoy personal and business banking solutions including auto loans, mortgages*, credit cards and more. Bank online, in any central NY branch, or call us at 315.477.2200.

* Home mortgages available in FL, PA, CT, NY and NC.

Empower Federal Credit Union rated 5-Stars by Bauer in 2023