Robert Allen John Bartolo
Vice President, Commercial Lending
315-728-5467
jbartolo@empowerfcu.com
Mike Dunne

Mike Dunne
Senior Commercial Loan Officer
315-728-5050
mdunne@empowerfcu.com

Pete Thomson Pete Thomson
Director of Credit Analysis
315-728-5163
pthomson@empowerfcu.com
Sonja Kingsley Sonja Kingsley
Senior Commercial Services Associate
315-728-5092
skingsley@empowerfcu.com
Nicole Below Nicole Below
Commercial Services Associate
315-728-5412
nbelow@empowerfcu.com
Justin Stoner Justin Stoner
Commercial Loan Officer
315-728-5020
jstoner@empowerfcu.com
Kali Kraeger Kali Kraeger
Business Deposit Account Analyst
315-728-5015
kkraeger@empowerfcu.com