John Bartolo, Vice President, Commercial Lending John Bartolo
Vice President, Commercial Lending
315-728-5467
jbartolo@empowerfcu.com
Mike Dunne, Senior Commercial Loan Officer

Mike Dunne
Senior Commercial Loan Officer
315-728-5050
mdunne@empowerfcu.com

Pete Thomson, Director of Credit Analysis Pete Thomson
Director of Credit Analysis
315-728-5163
pthomson@empowerfcu.com
Sonja Kingsley, Senior Commercial Services Associate Sonja Kingsley
Senior Commercial Services Associate
315-728-5092
skingsley@empowerfcu.com
Nicole Below, Commercial Services Associate Nicole Below
Commercial Services Associate
315-728-5412
nbelow@empowerfcu.com
Justin Stoner, Commercial Loan Officer Justin Stoner
Commercial Loan Officer
315-728-5020
jstoner@empowerfcu.com