Tricia Anderson Tricia Anderson
Mortgage Consultant
Baldwinsville & Liverpool Branches
NMLS# 438219
315.728.5206
tanderson@empowerfcu.com
Courtney Kelly Courtney Kelly
Mortgage Consultant
Cicero & North Medical Branches
NMLS# 808514
315.728.5215
ckelly@empowerfcu.com
Keri Mocyk Keri Mocyk
Mortgage Consultant
Syracuse-515 Erie Blvd. & Cicero Branches
NMLS# 1271953
315.728.5418
kmocyk@empowerfcu.com
Katie Nash Katie Nash
Mortgage Consultant
Fairmount Branch
NMLS# 438238
315.728.5208
knash@empowerfcu.com
Anne Perfitt Anne Perfitt
Mortgage Consultant
Syracuse-515 Erie Blvd. Branch
NMLS# 1251600
315.728.5414
aperfitt@empowerfcu.com
Colleen Sereluca Colleen Sereluca
Mortgage Consultant
Chittenango & Fayetteville Branches
NMLS# 438236
315.728.5209
csereluca@empowerfcu.com
Lisa Wood Lisa Wood
Mortgage Consultant
Fulton & Oswego Branches
NMLS# 438237
315.728.5207
lwood@empowerfcu.com