Picture of Tricia Anderson, Mortgage Consultant Tricia Anderson
Mortgage Consultant
Baldwinsville & Liverpool Branches
NMLS# 438219
315.728.5206
tanderson@empowerfcu.com
Picture of Courtney Kelly, Mortgage Consultant Courtney Kelly
Mortgage Consultant
North Medical Branch
NMLS# 808514
315.728.5215
ckelly@empowerfcu.com
Picture of Keri Mocyk, Mortgage Consultant Keri Mocyk
Mortgage Consultant
Syracuse-515 Erie Blvd. & Cicero Branches
NMLS# 1271953
315.728.5418
kmocyk@empowerfcu.com
Picture of Katie Nash, Mortgage Consultant Katie Nash
Mortgage Consultant
Fairmount Branch
NMLS# 438238
315.728.5208
knash@empowerfcu.com
Picture of Anne Perfitt, Mortgage Consultant Anne Erickson
Mortgage Consultant
Syracuse-515 Erie Blvd. Branch
NMLS# 1251600
315.728.5414
aerickson@empowerfcu.com
Picture of Colleen Sereluca, Mortgage Consultant Colleen Sereluca
Mortgage Consultant
Chittenango & Fayetteville Branches
NMLS# 438236
315.728.5209
csereluca@empowerfcu.com
Picture of Lisa Wood, Mortgage Consultant Lisa Wood
Mortgage Consultant
Fulton & Oswego Branches
NMLS# 438237
315.728.5207
lwood@empowerfcu.com